Ms. Karen Kugler

Superintendent

717-642-2045

 kuglerk@fairfield.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Margaret "Peggy" E. Crider  

Assistant to the Superintendent for Instructional Support

717-642-2044


 

Mr. Brian W. McDowell
High School Principal

717-642-2004

 mcdowellb@fairfield.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Patti Weber
Middle School Principal

717-642-2005

 weberp@fairfield.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Barbara Richwine
Elementary School Principal

717-642-2016

 richwineb@fairfield.k12.pa.us

Ms. Caroline Dean
Business Manager

717-642-2028

 deanc@fairfield.k12.pa.us

Mr. Nathaniel Makar

Technology Coordinator

 717-642-2006

 makarn@fairfield.k12.pa.us

Mr. Howie Kessel
Director of Buildings and Grounds

717-642-2050

 kesselh@fairfield.k12.pa.us

Mrs. Lynda Comeau
Director of Food Services

717-642-2008

 comeaul@fairfield.k12.pa.us

Ms. Jennifer Wivell
Transportation Coordinator

717-642-2028

 wivellj@fairfield.k12.pa.us

Ms. Crystal Heller
Athletic Director

717-642-2009

 hellerc@fairfield.k12.pa.us

CLOSE